Home / About Us / Our Team
Pu'ao Medical has a professional and long-term focus on medical product development, design, validation, testing, production and customer service team, their average time in the industry has been more than 10 years.

They come from related specialties of famous universities at home and abroad, including system designers, electronic engineers, structural engineers, appearance designers, software engineers, biomedical engineers and professional clinical engineers.

All the ideas of product design come from the exploration of clinical application of the products produced. After rigorous market research and in-depth clinical practice on the spot, they check the true state of the machine, and then carry out repeated experiments to further refine the products.

The products coming out of the laboratory need more than 1000 tests to form a prototype, which can be refined by engineers and technicians to form guidance documents, and then handed over to the producers for small batch production. After the first batch of production, the products need to undergo five comprehensive tests, and aging by modules for 48 hours. After aging, the products need to be tested before they can be truly available. Products for customer use.

After the user receives our product, the customer personnel will contact you voluntarily and arrange the installation matters. We will carry out the installation and training on the doorstep at the appointed time, and make continuous follow-up visits in the later use process, and try our best to obtain the customer's satisfaction.
 

Home

Copyright  2019 Nanjing Puao Medical Equipment Co. Ltd. All rights reserved. 苏ICP备09101898号-1

24小时销售热线:13390921009
首页 / 关于我们 / 专业团队
普澳医疗拥有一支专业并长时间专注于医疗产品研发、设计、验证、测试、生产和客服的团队,他们平均在业内的时间均已超过10年。

他们自于国内、外著名大学的相关专业,有系统设计师、电子工程师、结构工程师、外型设计师、软件工程师、生物医学工程师还有专业的临床工程师。

产品设计的思路全部来自于在产产品在临床应用中的探索,他们经过严格的市场调研,并实地的深入临床,查看机器的真实状态,然后进行反复的实验将产品进一步的做精做细。

从实验室中出来的产品需要经过1000多次的检测,才能形成样机,交由工程技术人员进行细化形成指导性文件,再交由生产人员进行小批量化的生产,第一批次的产品生产之后还需要经过5道全面的检测,并分模块老化48小时,老化之后还需进行检测,才能成为真正可以交由客户使用的产品。

用户在收到我们的产品后,客户人员会主动的跟您联系,安排安装事宜,我们将在约定的时间上门进行安装和培训,并在后期的使用过程中进行不断的跟踪回访,尽我们最大的努力获得客户的满意。
 

首页

版权2019南京普澳医疗设备有限公司版权所有    苏ICP备09101898号-1   技术支持:南京领动